Wednesday 11th December 2019

Inset Days & Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Term: Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Inset Days: Monday 2nd September & Friday 15th November

Spring Term

Term: Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Inset Days: Monday 9th March

Summer Term

Term: Monday 20th April – Monday 20th July

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Inset Days: Friday 26th June & Monday 20th July

Please note that children do not need to attend School Inset Days

Please note the first date back for all children is Tuesday 3rd September 2019


School Day

8.40am: Doors open
8.45am: Registration
8.45 - 9.00am: Early morning activities
9.00 - 10.10am: Lesson time
10.10 - 10.25am: Assembly
10.25 - 10.40am: Break time
10.40am - 12.10pm: Lesson Time
12.10 - 1.10pm: Lunchtime
1.10 - 3.10pm: Lesson Time
3.10pm: School Day Ends